The Real Wine Gums are a real adult luxury. When you have a craving of something sweet and maybe a glass of wine too, look no further than the real wine gums by Vinoos.
Suitable for vegans, vegetarians and gluten, fat, nut, gelatine and lactose free. They also contains no artificial colours.
Each box contains 50 grams of beautiful Champagne Wine Gums.